Reviews

Thomas
1/17/2022
Ordered 2 sets of egg rolls; received only 1. Menu stated 10 fried biscuits; received only 8.
Lisa
12/4/2020
Missed one of our items. Ordered 2 steamed dumplings. Be sure to check before you leave
Angie
11/9/2020
Service is wonderful as usual.
Liz
10/30/2020
There was hardly any filling in the crab Rangoon. Other then that the food tasted great
Marilyn
9/5/2020
Amazing as always
Angela
5/23/2020
Always hot, fresh and fast even when they ate super busy!!
Matt
5/10/2020
Food was a mixed review this time. An item was missed as well. The order was missing an egg roll. 4 of the crab Rangoon were empty. My wife's sesame chicken tasted off. It wasn't as good as normal. However, the other items were good.
Chris
5/1/2020
Great food as always.
Rusty
12/7/2019
The chicken and cashew was steak and cashew but was still excellent!
Ken
11/15/2019
Everything was very good as usual
Karen
10/18/2019
Delicious!
Mackie
9/22/2019
Crab Rangoons were not very good other than that everything else was great.
Shelley
8/7/2019
Awesome! Food was delicious and very flavorful! Very easy to order using this app.
Janelle
7/14/2019
Always missing something in my order
Katrina
7/11/2019
So fast!! Was ready before we got there!
Ken
5/12/2019
Ordered online very easy, P/U order was ready to go at the time it specified. Very satisfied with experience and food
Chris
5/12/2019
Excellent food at reasonable prices. Always friendly! We've been coming here for many years and have never been disappointed. 5 out of 5, will eat it again!
Matt
3/16/2019
"Was" the best, dont know if something changed, but my last order wasnt the same quality as normal.
Kristi
2/8/2019
The dumplings seem different (like the meat is seasoned differently or a different meat altogether) The curry chicken could use more chicken and more curry.
John
1/19/2019
The food is always excellent!
Terry
12/27/2018
Sooo good, so easy, very convenient!
Dan
10/21/2018
Delicious and very fast. I especially like that I can get chicken, snow peas, and broccoli as a single item all mixed together rather than ordering chicken and broccoli and chicken and snow peas.
Jessica
10/20/2018
Everything was very good. The sweet and sour shrimp has too much breading but still good.
dean
10/19/2018
Good food, unfortunately order was incomplete. Daughter picked up and didn't know what was ordered and couldn't verify if it was complete. We were missing our egg rolls. To minor to call but disappointed because I really like their egg rolls :(
Tina
9/16/2018
Food was great fast service
Amanda
5/22/2018
Not the best. Rangoon barely had filling or flavor. Only very edge was crispy. Beef was very gingery. Quit sad with it. Service was good though.
Stephanie
5/13/2018
Great food and service!
Patti
4/22/2018
Always delicious and ready on time!
Ryan
3/18/2018
Delicious food. Fast and freindly service. Thank you!
Terry
3/10/2018
I am always skeptical trying new restaurants, especially Chinese. OUTSTANDING!!! Veggies cooked perfectly, egg foo young delicious.
Keith
2/10/2018
The Food is Very Good.No Complaints.
Thomas
2/3/2018
We hadn't ordered from Chinatown in a while, but it was just as good as we remembered it was. When I arrived to pick up the order (about 10 minutes early), it was ready and waiting for us.
Carl
12/26/2017
We always enjoy the food here...and the new online ordering just makes it that much faster and easier.
Robert
12/21/2017
Great food, and lots of it. Good Prices.
Dan
10/7/2017
Fast, reasonable prices, and delicious.
andy
9/27/2017
Good food!
Patti
9/14/2017
Loved ordering from this app. Ordered enroute and food was ready when we got there! Super easy and convenient. And food was great!
Dana
9/5/2017
As always good food ready when I walk in the door. Love China Town.
Ted
8/27/2017
I love their spring rolls. Their food is just perfect for me and my wife. We can control the amounts we get and loose weight !
Dave
8/21/2017
Consistantly good .
Mike
8/14/2017
Great flavors, good portions and hot. Rangoon not very crunchy though.
Kelly
7/22/2017
Fast and easy ! Food was done & waiting
Rhonda
6/4/2017
Food was great but i never received my pepsi that i also ordered and payed for
CANDICE
3/30/2017
Great food, great service!
William W.
2/10/2017
Chinese food from this particular restaurant is many times better than the normal in both service and food taste.
Deb
2/6/2017
Food was fabulous! Service was wonderful!
Liam
1/6/2017
The food was great but one of my orders of sesame chicken was only half chicken and included rice which we had not ordered.
Melissa
12/23/2016
The Fried rice was a little too greasy for me. I will not order it again, but the rest was great!
Any questions please call us.